Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Asheville Music Hall

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

July 2018

Official DTA5 Afterparty w/ Dynamo | Asheville Music Hall

Friday July 20 @ 10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Doors @ 9:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Saturday Night Jive w/ DJ AVX | Summer Dance Series

Saturday July 21 @ 10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Doors @ 9:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday July 24 @ 11:00 pm - 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Jahman Brahman w/ TUB | Asheville Music Hall

Friday July 27 @ 10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Doors @ 9:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Saturday Night Jive w/ Marley Carroll | Summer Dance Series

Saturday July 28 @ 10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Doors @ 9:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday July 31 @ 11:00 pm - 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

August 2018

Official LEAF Downtown Afterparty ft. Eric Krasno Band w/ JBOT

Friday August 3 @ 10:15 pm - 2:00 am
Doors @ 9:15 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Official LEAF Downtown Afterparty – Wax Tailor (DJ Set) w/ Oso Rey

Saturday August 4 @ 10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Doors @ 9:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday August 7 @ 11:00 pm - 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Our House Presents: Charles Feelgood w/ Jericho & Space Coven

Saturday August 11 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am
Doors @ 8:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday August 14 @ 11:00 pm - 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Uncle Kurtis Album Release Show w/ Seven and a half Giraffe + Over the Edge

Thursday August 16 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Doors @ 6:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

The Night Circus feat. Plankeye Peggy + Sirius B

Friday August 17 @ 10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Doors @ 9:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Saturday Night Jive w/ Robbie Dude | Summer Dance Series

Saturday August 18 @ 10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Doors @ 9:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday August 21 @ 11:00 pm - 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Noah Proudfoot and the Botanicals EP Release w/ Hustle Souls and Sister Ivy

Friday August 24 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am
Doors @ 8:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Saturday Night Jive w/ DJ AVX | Summer Dance Series

Saturday August 25 @ 10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Doors @ 9:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday August 28 @ 11:00 pm - 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

The Snozzberries Presents: A Psychedelic Circus

Friday August 31 @ 10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Doors @ 9:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

September 2018

Saturday Night Jive w/ Marley Carroll | Summer Dance Series

Saturday September 1 @ 10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Doors @ 9:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Off With Your Radiohead Presents: “Hail to the Thief”

Friday September 7 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am
Doors @ 8:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Funk you | Asheville Music Hall

Friday September 21 @ 9:30 pm - 2:00 am
Doors @ 8:30 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Ott. “Last Night In Sweden” Tour | Asheville Music Hall

Thursday September 27 @ 9:30 pm - 2:00 am
Doors @ 8:30 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

October 2018

CloZee | TWO NIGHTS | Asheville Music Hall

Friday October 19 @ 9:30 pm - Sunday October 21 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 8:30 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

BLOCKHEAD // YPPAH // ARMS AND SLEEPERS | Asheville Music Hall

Saturday October 27 @ 10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Doors @ 9:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

The High Planes Drifters plays Beastie Boys “Paul’s Boutique” in its entirety | Asheville Music Hall

Wednesday October 31 @ 10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Doors @ 9:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

November 2018

Lyrics Born Album Release Tour w/ Boulevards | Asheville Music Hall

Thursday November 8 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am
Doors @ 8:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Aqueous w/ The Heavy Pets | Asheville Music Hall

Friday November 16 @ 9:00 pm - 2:00 am
Doors @ 8:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band’s – [Hi-energy Country Blues]

Saturday November 17 @ 8:00 pm - 2:00 am
Doors @ 7:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map
+ Export Events