Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Asheville Music Hall

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

September 2018

Kitchen Dwellers | Asheville Music Hall

Saturday September 22 @ 10:00 pm - Sunday September 23 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 9:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday September 25 @ 11:00 pm - Wednesday September 26 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Ott. [Last Night In Sweden Tour] w/ Kaya Project [DJ SET] and Nick Holden | Asheville Music Hall

Thursday September 27 @ 9:30 pm - Friday September 28 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 8:30 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Dr. Bacon w/ Arson Daily | Asheville Music Hall

Friday September 28 @ 10:00 pm - Saturday September 29 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 9:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801 United States
+ Google Map

Envisioned Arts + Vibes Inc Present: Cofresi + Edamame | Asheville Music Hall

Saturday September 29 @ 10:00 pm - Sunday September 30 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 9:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801 United States
+ Google Map

October 2018

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday October 2 @ 11:00 pm - Wednesday October 3 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Manic Focus: #JustLikeYourTour w/ Esseks | Asheville Music Hall

Thursday October 4 @ 10:00 pm - Friday October 5 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 9:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Our House Pres. House Sessions

Saturday October 6 @ 10:00 pm - Sunday October 7 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 9:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday October 9 @ 11:00 pm - Wednesday October 10 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Ana Popovic Official ‘LIKE IT ON TOP’ Release Tour w/ Shane Pruitt Band | Asheville Music Hall

Thursday October 11 @ 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Doors @ 6:30 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Emma’s Lounge Album Release | Asheville Music Hall

Saturday October 13 @ 9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Doors @ 8:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday October 16 @ 11:00 pm - Wednesday October 17 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday October 16 @ 11:00 pm - Wednesday October 17 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Ghost-Note | Asheville Music Hall

Thursday October 18 @ 10:00 pm - Friday October 19 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 9:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

CloZee | TWO NIGHTS | Asheville Music Hall

Friday October 19 @ 9:30 pm - Sunday October 21 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 8:30 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday October 23 @ 11:00 pm - Wednesday October 24 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday October 23 @ 11:00 pm - Wednesday October 24 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Vibe Life-Birthdayy Partyy Asheville

Thursday October 25 @ 9:00 pm - Friday October 26 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 9:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
$10 – $15

Thriftworks w/ Supertask | Asheville Music Hall

Friday October 26 @ 10:00 pm - Saturday October 27 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 9:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

BLOCKHEAD // YPPAH // ARMS AND SLEEPERS | Asheville Music Hall

Saturday October 27 @ 10:00 pm - Sunday October 28 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 9:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday October 30 @ 11:00 pm - Wednesday October 31 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday October 30 @ 11:00 pm - Wednesday October 31 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

The High Planes Drifters plays Beastie Boys “Paul’s Boutique” in its entirety | Asheville Music Hall

Wednesday October 31 @ 10:00 pm - Thursday November 1 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 9:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

November 2018

SunSquabi W/ Marvel Years | Asheville Music Hall

Friday November 2 @ 10:00 pm - Saturday November 3 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 9:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Our House Pres: Kimball Collins + Rudiment

Saturday November 3 @ 9:30 pm - Sunday November 4 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 8:30 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
+ Google Map

The Big Ol’ Nasty Getdown | Asheville Music Hall

Monday November 5 @ 9:00 pm - Tuesday November 6 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 8:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday November 6 @ 11:00 pm - Wednesday November 7 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday November 6 @ 11:00 pm - Wednesday November 7 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Lyrics Born Album Release Tour w/ Boulevards | Asheville Music Hall

Thursday November 8 @ 9:00 pm - Friday November 9 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 8:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday November 13 @ 11:00 pm - Wednesday November 14 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday November 13 @ 11:00 pm - Wednesday November 14 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Dorfex Bos and Mersiv | Asheville Music Hall

Thursday November 15 @ 9:30 pm - Friday November 16 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 8:30 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Aqueous w/ The Heavy Pets | Asheville Music Hall

Friday November 16 @ 9:00 pm - Saturday November 17 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 8:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band’s – [Hi-energy Country Blues]

Saturday November 17 @ 8:00 pm - Sunday November 18 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 7:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday November 20 @ 11:00 pm - Wednesday November 21 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday November 20 @ 11:00 pm - Wednesday November 21 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Minnesota w/ Pigeon Hole & illanthropy. | Asheville Music Hall

Saturday November 24 @ 10:00 pm - Sunday November 25 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 9:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday November 27 @ 11:00 pm - Wednesday November 28 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday November 27 @ 11:00 pm - Wednesday November 28 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

December 2018

An Evening with Start Making Sense: Talking Heads Tribute | Asheville Music Hall

Saturday December 1 @ 10:00 pm - Sunday December 2 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 9:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map
+ Export Events