Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Asheville Music Hall

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

January 2019

‘Lose Yourself to Dance Party’ w/ DJ Marley Carroll | Asheville Music Hall

Saturday January 19 @ 10:00 pm - Sunday January 20 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 9:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday January 22 @ 11:00 pm - Wednesday January 23 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
+ Google Map

2-nights w/ Desert Dwellers | Asheville Music Hall

Friday January 25 @ 9:00 pm - Sunday January 27 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 8:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday January 29 @ 11:00 pm - Wednesday January 30 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
+ Google Map

February 2019

Psymbionic + Thelem & Frequent | Asheville Music Hall

Friday February 1 @ 9:30 pm - Saturday February 2 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 9:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

AMH & Our house Pres. Ramin & friends w. Bowie, Ramin & Erik Farstad

Saturday February 2 @ 9:00 pm - Sunday February 3 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 8:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday February 5 @ 11:00 pm - Wednesday February 6 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
+ Google Map

Billy Gilmore (of The Grass is Dead) and Friends | Asheville Music Hall

Thursday February 7 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Doors @ 6:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
+ Google Map

CHARLIE TRAVELER PRESENTS: Satsang w/ Noah Proudfoot & the Botanicals – [folk/soul/hip hop]

Friday February 8 @ 9:00 pm - Saturday February 9 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 8:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Ave, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday February 12 @ 11:00 pm - Wednesday February 13 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
+ Google Map

Phuncle Sam | Asheville Music Hall

Friday February 15 @ 10:00 pm - Saturday February 16 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 9:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday February 19 @ 11:00 pm - Wednesday February 20 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
+ Google Map

Brandon “Taz” Niederauer | Asheville Music Hall

Friday February 22 @ 8:45 pm - Saturday February 23 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 8:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday February 26 @ 11:00 pm - Wednesday February 27 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
+ Google Map

Dirt Monkey | Asheville Music Hall

Thursday February 28 @ 10:00 pm - Friday March 1 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 9:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
+ Google Map

March 2019

Phutureprimitive w/ Edamame | Asheville Music Hall

Friday March 1 @ 10:00 pm - Saturday March 2 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 9:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

AMH & Our House Productions present: Mark Farina

Saturday March 2 @ 10:00 pm - Sunday March 3 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 9:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday March 5 @ 11:00 pm - Wednesday March 6 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday March 12 @ 11:00 pm - Wednesday March 13 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
+ Google Map

Random Rab & Bluetech | Asheville Music Hall

Friday March 15 @ 10:00 pm - Saturday March 16 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 9:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
+ Google Map

Dirty Logic (Asheville Steely Dan Tribute) | Asheville Music Hall

Saturday March 16 @ 9:00 pm - Sunday March 17 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 8:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday March 19 @ 11:00 pm - Wednesday March 20 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
+ Google Map

JAZZ IS PHSH | Asheville Music Hall

Friday March 22 @ 10:00 pm - Saturday March 23 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 9:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
+ Google Map

Travers Brothership Homecoming Party! | Asheville Music Hall

Saturday March 23 @ 10:00 pm - Sunday March 24 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 9:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday March 26 @ 11:00 pm - Wednesday March 27 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
+ Google Map

April 2019

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday April 2 @ 11:00 pm - Wednesday April 3 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
+ Google Map

SoDown | Asheville Music Hall

Thursday April 4 @ 9:30 pm - Friday April 5 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 8:30 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28801
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday April 9 @ 11:00 pm - Wednesday April 10 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday April 16 @ 11:00 pm - Wednesday April 17 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
+ Google Map

Little People | Asheville Music Hall

Thursday April 18 @ 10:00 pm - Friday April 19 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 9:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday April 23 @ 11:00 pm - Wednesday April 24 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday April 30 @ 11:00 pm - Wednesday May 1 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
+ Google Map

May 2019

AMH & Our House Productions present: The Crystal Method

Saturday May 4 @ 10:00 pm - Sunday May 5 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 9:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday May 7 @ 11:00 pm - Wednesday May 8 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday May 14 @ 11:00 pm - Wednesday May 15 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday May 21 @ 11:00 pm - Wednesday May 22 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
+ Google Map

Tuesday Night Funk Jam | Asheville Music Hall

Tuesday May 28 @ 11:00 pm - Wednesday May 29 @ 2:00 am
Doors @ 10:00 pm
Asheville Music Hall, 31 Patton Avenue, Asheville, NC 28801
Asheville, NC 28801 US
+ Google Map
+ Export Events